Contact Us

Program Committee

Kooresh Shoghi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology and BME

Chad Haney, Ph.D.
Charles Manning, Ph.D.
Chin Ng, Ph.D.
Jenny Yang, Ph.D.
Justin Jeffery, M.S.
Kah Whye Peng, Ph.D.
Lara Leoni, Ph.D.
Marty Pagel, Ph.D.
Mike Nickels, Ph.D.
Mike Schulte, Ph.D.
Mo Farhoud, M.S.
Paul Territo, Ph.D.
Walter Akers, Ph.D.

For administrative questions, please contact Ms. Terry Sharp, meeting administrator, at  For programmatic questions, please contact Dr. Shoghi at